CCFT Executive Board

  • CCFT President: Debra Stakes
    dstakes@cuesta.edu
  • CCFT Secretary: Julie Hoffman
    jhoffman@cuesta.edu
  • CCFT Treasurer: ED Conklin
    econklin@cuesta.edu
  • CCFT Co-Grievance Officers:
    Tom Patchell Р tpatchel@cuesta.edu
    Stacy Kimmey – stacy_kimmey@cuesta.edu
  • CCFT Communications Chair:¬† Roland Finger
    roland_finger@cuesta.edu
  • CCFT Part-Time Committee Chair: Nancy Steinmaus
    nsteinmaus@cuesta.edu
  • CCFT Part-time Council of Representatives Liaison:
    Bob Sfarzo – robert_sfarzo@cuesta.edu

 

Comments are closed