CCFT Executive Board

  • CCFT President: Debra Stakes
    dstakes@cuesta.edu
  • CCFT Vice-President: Greg Baxley
    gbaxley@cuesta.edu
  • CCFT Secretary: Julie Hoffman
    jhoffman@cuesta.edu
  • CCFT Treasurer: Elizabeth Lobo
    elizabeth_lobo@cuesta.edu
  • CCFT Co-Grievance Officers:
    Tom Patchell Р tpatchel@cuesta.edu
    Stacy Kimmey – stacy_kimmey@cuesta.edu
  • CCFT Part-Time Committee Chair: Nancy Steinmaus
    nsteinma@cuesta.edu
  • CCFT Council of Representatives Chair:
    Roland Finger
    roland_finger@cuesta.edu

 

Comments are closed